HEYYYY! What´s going on?! I am so freaking happy! Walking around singing oh happy day, almost…lol. Sun is shining ever so bright and according to the newspaper we´re going to have beautiful weather all weekend!!! Couldn´t be happier! The sunshine literally makes my mood. Well, so I just came home from school. I just wanted to say hi and talk to you guys! I really want to enjoy this day as much as possible. So I have to run now, have to grab something to eat and then head out. Will probably take a long walk with my mom and cousin too later! Then I have some stuff to do, but I think I´ll be able to make another “individual post” on either the school trip or the photoshoot later today! We´ll see! So don´t forget to check in here later! AND ENJOY YOUR DAY WHEREVER ON EARTH YOU ARE! Nothing is granted, so appreciate everyone and everything around you! Be grateful and thank God for another lovely day!

– SMILE, ENJOY LIFE! YOU DESERVE IT!
XOXO ELLEN

