Hey there! What´s up with you guys? Have you guys had a good Friday? I hope you did. Sorry, didn´t really have time to blog that much today. Have been busy all day! Woke up this morning ate breakfast and went shopping with my mom. …do you think I found anything new, fresh and unique? NOPE! Nothing new, nothing special just the same old stuff. Anyhow, I bought some cool jewelry! And we also went grocery shopping and bought flowers, some Easter decoration and Easter gifts to my auntie and my grandma. Then I and my mom ate lunch. Got back home, fixed some stuff. Worked on my vision board – I might show you guys later when it´s finished! Then my cousin came, I went to the store with her we bought some stuff, powerwalked around the big neighborhood while we were out anyways. Lastly we got home again, and started baking cookies! A whole bunch of different cookies for Easter! Then we decorated them with chocolate, shredded coconut and almonds. Super cute! And now I just finished cleaning up the mess, lol. Just bounced down in the couch with my computer, and thought hey I at least have to do one post? And I did! So there you go! What have YOU guys been up to today, anything fun or exciting? Oh and guess what? I´ll make them 2! Doing another post – inspirational post – soon, so don´t forget to check in here again! Until then – HAVE A GREAT FRIDAY NIGHT! PEACE & LOVE!

– Me, myself and I…picture taken around a month ago.
BE KIND TO ONE ANOTHER! LOVE IN SPITE OF PEOPLE, THAT´S THE KEY.
XOXO ELLEN.

